Администратор
0

LGR - Hot Wheels Stunt Track Driver - PC Game Review

# 271433 00:07:34 Выключить свет 7 ноября 2012 985 просмотров Пожаловаться Сообщить
Загрузка плеера...

Авторизуйтесь, чтобы проголосовать за ролик!

За ролик пока что никто не голосовал...

Категория ролика: Аниме

Код ролика:

Ссылка ролика:

Теги: wheels, stunt, lgr, hot,

Tired of playing with real Hot Wheels cars? Hot Wheels Stunt Track Driver puts you in the driver seat of real virtual Hot Wheels cars with absurd stunt abilities!
stephen # 8 ноября 2012 в 13:44 0
I REMEMBER THIS GAME. IT WAS SOOO COOL!
jallenif # 9 ноября 2012 в 17:22 0
Aaaah this game! I remember being so very infuriated by it all the time. I don't think I ever won, either - that stupid cat was always in my way!
doctorcu # 10 ноября 2012 в 19:41 0
I remember playing that game a long time ago, never knew what it was called...
msdboyy # 12 ноября 2012 в 23:48 0
OMG. Last time I play or seen this game I was like 9 years old
ashkihye # 13 ноября 2012 в 06:43 0
To bad they didn't have the DeLorean that was scene in the intro or the Ecto-1.
jetscrem # 15 ноября 2012 в 04:43 0
omg, i remember that i used to play this game so much !
xbox360m # 15 ноября 2012 в 10:15 0
Omg, i remember this..
mrpieguy # 16 ноября 2012 в 04:31 0
Played this when I was really young, was so much fun.
lightlit # 17 ноября 2012 в 05:36 0
2nd one is waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay better. However I played the crap out of the original game.
jamesril # 18 ноября 2012 в 00:29 0
Please keep making videos. I enjoy your videos. I watch them. Thank you for your videos.
jay # 19 ноября 2012 в 08:33 0
there's a another one called Get 'n Dirty its off road
digger31 # 21 ноября 2012 в 07:40 0
WHY IS IT SO SMALLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!haha
apple # 21 ноября 2012 в 14:30 0
I remember playing this as a child. There was another hot wheels game that I used to play a lot more than this one I can't remember the name of it tho
nintendo # 22 ноября 2012 в 11:44 0
This game needs to be remade
james # 23 ноября 2012 в 23:43 0
When i was a kid the track just ended. Still havent beaten it
scottthe # 25 ноября 2012 в 10:47 0
I always wanted this game, I friend of mine had it. It isn't as good as I remember, but maybe I will buy it sometime along with a new copy of hotwheels crash.I wish I took better car of my CDs as a kid!
thedabea # 25 ноября 2012 в 21:43 0
I remember play this game's demo that was on the Planet Hot Wheels demo disk, which I had with a Deora II.
eenayeah # 26 ноября 2012 в 06:35 0
Harder than crap.. Depends if it's from a constipated one.
ironwolv # 26 ноября 2012 в 07:25 0
I played this for 3 years on my old Windows XP 512 MB RAM Compaq, good times!
simon # 27 ноября 2012 в 06:24 0
I had STD when I was Younger....
mycomput # 28 ноября 2012 в 01:12 0
Hot Wheels STD... LOL
blueplai # 28 ноября 2012 в 04:21 0
This game was my childhood! At the time, I thought the graphics were awesome. I completely forgot it existed until I saw this video. (:
vintagev # 28 ноября 2012 в 18:08 0
(Applause) Great review kind sir. I think the game looks pretty darn good. I especially liked the driving under the cat's tail and smashing into the TV.
simon # 30 ноября 2012 в 21:20 0
I didn't know there was a third sequel!! Is it any good (I loved thee first two)??
eric # 1 декабря 2012 в 13:04 0
This game was my childhood! X3
square1p # 4 декабря 2012 в 02:54 0
I remember a hotwheels game where you actually went to the DMV, Then shot cars from a catapult. Like a Shooting Gallery.
haakon # 4 декабря 2012 в 17:01 0
Hey man great videos! I like to watch them on my smartphone when I poop sometimes. They don't get to use much computers in jail sadly...
whatiwis # 6 декабря 2012 в 02:19 0
this was my first computer game :D
sim0man # 8 декабря 2012 в 00:34 0
I loved this game when i was young
mistertb # 10 декабря 2012 в 15:32 0
I played this game all the time as a kid, loved it!
frmadeir # 10 декабря 2012 в 19:05 0
hot wheels STD, lol... the irony
videogam # 11 декабря 2012 в 01:47 0
ahhhh childhood
mickey # 11 декабря 2012 в 17:19 0
This game BUILT MY CHILDHOOD 8C I always had a ton of fun playing this.
phreakin # 12 декабря 2012 в 04:59 0
Quite correct. Without my beard, I don't have a beard. Whoa.
d00medst # 12 декабря 2012 в 12:19 0
No !! Why stinkin Youtube 1 profile !? YT just never keeps it simpleOn a related note.. I fricking HAD both How Wheels STDs. And Hot Wheels Crash!. AMAZING. They still works perfectly on my Windows 7 64-bit. Maybe thanks to single core. With the assist of mounting in Daemon Tools Lite
axe11154 # 12 декабря 2012 в 23:12 0
Could or have you already reviewed the sequel? I ask because I never played the first but in my child hood the only game I ever played was Stunt Track Driver 2 which filled me with endless hard ships as I never could finish the game. Maybe you could do a comparison?
noahqweb # 14 декабря 2012 в 08:51 0
I think he looks better without the beard
nuttybut # 15 декабря 2012 в 12:42 0
OH MY FUCKING GOD>>> BEST CHILDHOOD GAME EVER.
frohman3 # 15 декабря 2012 в 14:04 0
I remember this game. too bad someone scratched the disc.
indeed91 # 17 декабря 2012 в 19:18 0
I had this game
zakary # 17 декабря 2012 в 22:48 0
i miss this game i still got it i think but its scratched up pretty bad to my knowledge
mrexcali # 18 декабря 2012 в 02:32 0
You never did mention the sequel. Will you review the sequel?
elfoxy19 # 19 декабря 2012 в 16:55 0
Oh I remember getting the demo of this in a cereal box.
joe # 20 декабря 2012 в 11:27 0
Him being a huge Duke Nukem fan might have something to do with it...........
blancota # 21 декабря 2012 в 02:20 0
Damn, I feel old, and I'm only 17.
justgoin # 22 декабря 2012 в 05:39 0
I'm 18 and got this game when I was like 5, I still have it :)
dasdasdu # 24 декабря 2012 в 15:05 0
Return when you will be 77 and then think of this statement.
ezra # 24 декабря 2012 в 21:44 0
oh man! I had this game as a kid--thought it was the most amazing thing ever. Completely forgot about it!
taejah # 24 декабря 2012 в 22:16 0
Nan
theother # 25 декабря 2012 в 13:15 0
Oh man, that song at the end, incredible.
ric # 26 декабря 2012 в 20:27 0
I love the graphical style of this! It reminds me of the Theme Hospital cutscenes - that soft and distinctly computer game style that you don't really see anymore now that realistic graphics are possible. All those worlds (heh, levels...you know you're an old school gamer when: ) look so inviting, I miss the element of fantasy and escapism in videogames.
erespeck # 27 декабря 2012 в 02:26 0
I played a Hot wheels game that made you to do stunts but your goal was to make as much damage to the world as possible
erespeck # 27 декабря 2012 в 11:12 0
I was curious too.. I search the internet and it's "Hot wheels: Crash!"
endhelic # 27 декабря 2012 в 20:52 0
Yay...the beard is gone!
rock0560 # 28 декабря 2012 в 14:10 0
Wow I just noticed I had this game in my collection because of this video.
phreakin # 30 декабря 2012 в 09:36 0
Sure I was born later, but I grew up with all sorts of old hand-me-down hardware. First new computer I actually had was a 486DX/2-66, but I also had an 8088-based machine and was very much into older DOS games. Also got to work on really old stuff in a computer class at school (talking like 8" floppy drives and such) so I've always been around older things due to lack of wealth :)
extra # 30 декабря 2012 в 12:08 0
Did you take computer class in elementary school or JHS/HS? I remember computer class in elementary and JHS, those were the days. I think I learned more in those classes then you will ever learn in college. It was more hands on. Now computer class is tapping on a tablet. After my 8088, I had a 286, then had a 486SX. Was kinda upset because I had the SX and not the DX. lol
zabeus0 # 31 декабря 2012 в 09:36 0
A lot of us are into old computer hardware (or consoles) because it's retro/historical, not just because it's nostalgic.
zabeus0 # 31 декабря 2012 в 19:33 0
It's a combination for me. I still enjoy all my favorites from the 90s, much more than modern games, so I can appreciate even older gems too. :)
ablackfa # 1 января 2013 в 04:21 0
Yeah, this game's so hard... the FMV element is okay, but it's so restrictive. The tracks are really, really narrow... I know that's how Hot Wheels track pieces work, but most Hot Wheels games don't do that.On that note, Hot Wheels Stunt Track Challenge (released a few years after this game) is good. It's easy, but fun and enjoyable. Huge improvement over this one!
touyube5 # 2 января 2013 в 18:25 0
HOLY NUTSACKS
sean # 3 января 2013 в 17:40 0
Hmmm to a blind person you were playing Hot Wheels Sexual Transmitted Disease
timewalk # 4 января 2013 в 04:15 0
Well, for a branded game this looks quite interesting.Also... Hot Wheels STD... this doesn't sound right.
pararesc # 4 января 2013 в 17:01 0
i love this old game i still have it somewhere i just gotta find it again
plan7a # 5 января 2013 в 12:28 0
:D
jo-o # 5 января 2013 в 22:32 0
this game actually seems awesome :P for the time it was released
zabeus0 # 5 января 2013 в 23:22 0
That intro was just like a 80s/90's toy commercial. :)
godofnar # 6 января 2013 в 14:08 0
I have this formula 1 racer at 6:00 in my old real-life-hotwheels collection :)
firebike # 8 января 2013 в 17:28 0
Ive had a copy of this since it came out. Spent many hours on it as a kid. Rather addicting yet super frustrating but awesome.
nimayne # 10 января 2013 в 16:53 0
There was a movie-crash-stunts type of game like this, but I'm not sure if it was Hotwheels or Lego, I thought this was said game so I'm pretty sure it was Hotwheels.But yeah, you should get your hands on it. :P
dxbaby25 # 13 января 2013 в 04:42 0
this used to be just the best game ever !!! Music is just pure nostalgia.
stetson9 # 13 января 2013 в 09:57 0
I never thought i'd say this, but thus game actually looks kind of fun.
hippiech # 14 января 2013 в 21:31 0
The 'super secret track' reminds of Rainbow Road from Mario.
ian # 16 января 2013 в 21:51 0
Oh man, I remember requesting you to make a review of this a while back, thanks Clint you're the man! This game really is epically nostalgic and you nailed that description of it perfectly. I remember, this game WAS really hard, I remember dreading that basement disco level so many times until I finally beat championship mode. Does this game work on Windows 8?
weirdpro # 17 января 2013 в 22:25 0
I think the sequel is harder than this game. I could beat this but never get past maybe the second track in the sequel.
thadbaxt # 18 января 2013 в 00:11 0
Best intro ever, man.
soniczel # 19 января 2013 в 19:04 0
Oh yes, I loved this game
alexnike # 20 января 2013 в 23:22 0
I used to love this game a few years back,. Played it a lot. I enjoy watching videos of old games that we all love
smoothem # 22 января 2013 в 22:04 0
That FMV trick is really very clever for the time. Very impressed.
julius # 24 января 2013 в 01:47 0
I had instant nostalgia everytime i play my some Bumpy's Arcade Adventure or GODS, you getting jazzed up over Leisure Suit Larry Reloaded?
1davidbr # 24 января 2013 в 12:41 0
try hot wheels micro racers
bailey # 25 января 2013 в 09:09 0
I. Know. Right.
segadude # 28 января 2013 в 02:28 0
SO MANY FEELS COMING BACK.
cyberbri # 28 января 2013 в 14:12 0
Wait... your only 26? Damn. I thought I was younger than you! But nope, I'm a year older...
xsnakebe # 29 января 2013 в 00:02 0
Thans you for doing this video my life is complete.
inedits # 29 января 2013 в 08:25 0
This game has nothing on Stunts!
lazyscou # 30 января 2013 в 20:28 0
I wish I could loop the first 32 seconds of this video over and over..
omegaenv # 31 января 2013 в 11:22 0
Just remembered playing this game on my first computer alongside with Emperor: Battle for Dune and Soldier of Fortune, for some reason...
ralleigh # 31 января 2013 в 11:23 0
This made me horribly dizzy >.
thesnoov # 31 января 2013 в 19:33 0
OMG I definitely remember this one.... but there was one I loved more... Lego Stunt Rally
fred # 4 февраля 2013 в 02:23 0
my childhood summarized in one disc
jackedup # 6 февраля 2013 в 11:14 0
Good god I still have the original disc for this. But its broken now and I need a iso file.
teenagee # 7 февраля 2013 в 06:43 0
Also STD 2 Off Road.
vtxdpx # 8 февраля 2013 в 07:16 0
I remember this game from when I was little :).
summer # 9 февраля 2013 в 19:40 0
Balls Ya!!!
dave # 11 февраля 2013 в 19:19 0
I used to have this game!NOOOOOSTALGIA
magikgim # 12 февраля 2013 в 18:59 0
This game needs a modern remake but instead perhaps Micro Machines instead of a thin track? Yeah! Micro Machines game! What do you mean it's been done and they were shit?
sorcize # 16 февраля 2013 в 03:57 0
Hot Wheels: STD's xD
flyinlul # 16 февраля 2013 в 22:28 0
I had this game as a kid, don't really remember if I liked it or not
twowingu # 17 февраля 2013 в 19:34 0
I'm confused: How is a track editor possible with tracks rendered as a video?
farfilic # 19 февраля 2013 в 23:48 0
Hahaha STD
madrobd # 20 февраля 2013 в 14:49 0
oh my God I played this so much!
itaybron # 21 февраля 2013 в 12:56 0
how about a jazz 2 review? (:
dvdxploi # 23 февраля 2013 в 01:54 0
I used to play the crap out of this game...my neighbor had it on his computer and he burned me a copy of it for my computer....then a friend of mine played it and I burned him a copy...next thing I know, a mutual friend of ours had a copy.....wouldn't be surprised if everyone in the neighborhood ended up with a copy
gorosaur # 23 февраля 2013 в 16:51 0
There's actually a hot wheels steering wheel & acceleration pad simulator that you could get with this game. It didn't do a thing for the game when I was a kid but I felt like a badass doing it.
digdugg8 # 23 февраля 2013 в 21:36 0
I LOVED this game was i was a child.
cooldude # 24 февраля 2013 в 20:16 0
Why not sometime try Hot Wheels Turbo Racing on the N64? It's waaaaaaaaaaaaay better than this.
toastmac # 28 февраля 2013 в 12:02 0
Oh man. I played that game so much back in the day. I never successfully completed a track (I was real little back when I played it), but I always had some degree of fun with it.
rbagagli # 28 февраля 2013 в 18:01 0
Silly, the game is hard because you don't have an adult overseeing you.
retrocid # 28 февраля 2013 в 22:49 0
Lol your beard is shorter
expack3 # 28 февраля 2013 в 23:43 0
Dang it! I wish I'd known about the secret track when I still had this game!! I feel like I ripped myself off now...Also, do you have any plans on reviewing other Hot Wheels titles, like Velocity X, Crash!, or World Race, in the future?
phreakin # 3 марта 2013 в 01:52 0
No, there was no floppy release. Probably thinking of the yellow Hot Wheels floppies that were part of the "Computer Cars" series in the mid-90's, which is very different from HWSTD here.
lwispe # 4 марта 2013 в 02:04 0
When I read the video title I was thinking it was going to be a port of the Nintendo 64 HW Turbo Racing game but yea I remember this game now, I had the demo on some cover disc.
georgesv # 4 марта 2013 в 02:16 0
std lol, they couldnt find a better accronym,
averagep # 4 марта 2013 в 04:16 0
I loved this game when i was 3 and 4 and i still play it today and it pisses me off still for the crashes.
phreakin # 6 марта 2013 в 02:55 0
Already been covered here quite some time ago. Look on my channel or click the video response to this one just above the comments section!
tommy # 6 марта 2013 в 22:24 0
How did you clone yourself and ask yourself if you wanted to play Hot Wheels with yourself?
magmaste # 7 марта 2013 в 09:24 0
I remember I had the demo disk for this game, it only had one course but I played it all the time.Thank You so much LGR I completely forgot about this.
bytex666 # 7 марта 2013 в 13:01 0
And btw, if your crap is so hard, you need more fiber on your diet. Just saying.
tyler # 8 марта 2013 в 04:04 0
i got this game around 2005 from walmart but it was just the cd no box
mbcthund # 9 марта 2013 в 15:10 0
Hot Wheels STD...
trygve # 14 марта 2013 в 05:43 0
I'm a bit curious - on the menu it said that you could create custom tracks; But with the video being prerendered - how did they solve that?
inzimus # 15 марта 2013 в 01:27 0
yeah... I only had the Commodore 64 version of Hot Wheels back in the days, and compared to that, this would look like the awesomest game ever, to me as a kid
ladawg81 # 15 марта 2013 в 03:40 0
This game was so cool to my 9 year old self. Have you ever played Hot Wheels arena?
theweepi # 15 марта 2013 в 14:21 0
So how does the track editor work if the built in tracks are FMV? Does the engine render a user track into a full FMV or is it a series of small prerecorded FMV's chained together (hence the limited track pieces).Just me being curious :)
schyzofr # 16 марта 2013 в 13:28 0
i miss the big box game-packaging
chocodud # 17 марта 2013 в 00:48 0
best intro ever !!!
chase # 17 марта 2013 в 23:39 0
OMG. I love you Clint. This is a game filled with Nostalgia for me.
spikes74 # 18 марта 2013 в 04:58 0
Haha, I loved this game. My favourite level was the sand castle!
seththed # 18 марта 2013 в 16:48 0
You beat me to it,I salute you sir.
kinmanyu # 18 марта 2013 в 20:58 0
lol they used prerendered video for the tracks.
aditya84 # 23 марта 2013 в 05:14 0
Review hot wheels stunt track challenge..
guted77 # 26 марта 2013 в 16:48 0
Lgr can u please review an age of empires game or age of mythology plzzzz
masterno # 27 марта 2013 в 17:36 0
i still miss the beard :(
twisted # 28 марта 2013 в 19:44 0
Damn good memories.
shrekyos # 31 марта 2013 в 21:16 0
wouh
adam # 31 марта 2013 в 22:59 0
Have you ever played Hot Wheels Extreme Racing or Turbo Racing?
da666man # 1 апреля 2013 в 06:52 0
You should review Hot Wheels: Turbo Racing and/or Hot Wheels: Extreme Racing!
666devil # 2 апреля 2013 в 16:46 0
you're only 26?wow i thought you were in your 30's.this game sound pretty bad but i cant fault you for liking it.there are plenty of things i enjoy on nostalgia alone.
jaredsfa # 3 апреля 2013 в 20:10 0
oh my god.....is that short hair and a trim beard I see???
mv2112mv # 4 апреля 2013 в 13:40 0
I just nostalgia-ed so hard
postnjam # 6 апреля 2013 в 03:51 0
I heard your dick comes off, sprouts wheels and then you have to put it down hot wheels tracks to live another day.
ren # 7 апреля 2013 в 18:22 0
STD made me laugh for minutes! nice job once again LGR.
rogueofm # 8 апреля 2013 в 08:57 0
Oh man oh man. Now here's a game that I didn't own, but still have some vivid memories of. I remember sleeping over at a friend's house when I was in the 3rd grade and when we woke up in the morning, we played the fuck out of this game and Garfield Comic Creator. Lots of fun out of just those two games.
mickeymo # 9 апреля 2013 в 07:24 0
For some reason I absolutely LOVED this game when I was little. It also was a time where After Dark screensavers were a huge hit in my household. I loved how many of them were interactive.I think an episode dedicated to old screensavers would be terrific!
jacketyt # 12 апреля 2013 в 10:08 0
Please make a real life hot wheels movie that was awesome.
jamesr62 # 12 апреля 2013 в 10:18 0
Same here. I LOVED the sets cause we could never afford all the big sets in real life so this was just as good. Better, actually, because you got more of a first person perspective or at least a close up going through the track. This was big for me as I'm visually impaired so I couldn't see the cars even if we could afford one of the big sets in real life.
mcdexpo # 13 апреля 2013 в 19:08 0
I can't believe you reviewed this. I loved this game so much! * does happy dance*
tornader # 14 апреля 2013 в 15:36 0
oh man, I had the second game and that video was just a blast back to the pastright into the nostalgia
sollace1 # 16 апреля 2013 в 16:51 0
I remember a friend used to have this and we played it as kids
legionof # 17 апреля 2013 в 13:41 0
I played Hot Wheels Crash. It was like Burnout's Crash mode, except it was released in 1999. :p
alex # 18 апреля 2013 в 10:54 0
I love this game.
birgit # 19 апреля 2013 в 23:07 0
omgd :D i've played this so much
gamingwi # 20 апреля 2013 в 02:03 0
This game is called Hot Wheels S.T.D. ...Really?
eric # 23 апреля 2013 в 09:01 0
P.S. I feel like that you've mimicked Duke's voice so many time, that your voice is slowly turning into his.And that's awesome.
norman # 24 апреля 2013 в 10:40 0
What the heck was the black car ?
dakkille # 24 апреля 2013 в 12:47 0
Hey, I remember this game.I Actually have the game on CD along with its squeal:)
furyrang # 25 апреля 2013 в 14:25 0
I used to play the demo of this game for hours. I loved it but never saw it in stores.
voxx26 # 25 апреля 2013 в 23:07 0
Hot Wheels Velocity X is pretty sweet too
or2891 # 27 апреля 2013 в 10:12 0
No thanks, I'll stick with the far superior Hot Wheels game for the Nintendo 64 thank you very much. Cool review LGR.
seero # 29 апреля 2013 в 18:44 0
I used to play this game all the fucking time when I was a kid. Oh, the memories!
ripoutyo # 30 апреля 2013 в 10:21 0
I think it would've been easier to develop a racing game in 3D than making it with FMV.I played similar games to this called Mega Race 1 and 2, same technique of graphical presentation, but I would argue that it had more content and better hit detection.
sypran # 30 апреля 2013 в 14:03 0
Wow, I remember being at the computer store when I was little trying to decide whether to get this or Lego Racers. I chose Lego Racers....
narutofa # 30 апреля 2013 в 17:37 0
I used to play this game for hours as a little kid... it was just so amazing.
emperalh # 1 мая 2013 в 04:16 0
You should review re-volt, i know it isn't as old as this one, but i played the crap out of that game
hbkshawn # 1 мая 2013 в 06:22 0
Maybe you could review StuntGP? This game used to be the thing back in the days (at least for the smaller version of current me).
trainguy # 1 мая 2013 в 08:56 0
I played the sequel to this, which was pretty fun, but looks like it was very similar to the first.
kyoshoba # 2 мая 2013 в 00:02 0
Every time I see one of these FMV games, it makes me wonder if the developers have the uncompressed non-processed copies of the videos they used somewhere. And if they could release an HD version. I love these FMV games for their charm, but the compression (and the conversion down to 256 colors like so many were back then), especially on modern large screens is a little bit disappointing.
christop # 3 мая 2013 в 18:26 0
I loved this game! I remember vaguely a hot wheels t-shirt designer game too, that I believe came bundled with my copy that included a pink VW Baja Beetle. I might just be misremembering though.
kingraid # 5 мая 2013 в 16:35 0
Holly crap i remember playing this game, I would make the best tracks and i was so addicted
buckwild # 6 мая 2013 в 13:24 0
i LOVED this game
arust67 # 7 мая 2013 в 01:31 0
Man I miss this game if you get the chance review std 2
thewulru # 9 мая 2013 в 03:03 0
FREAKIN NOSTALGIA! :D
90blakey # 10 мая 2013 в 14:48 0
This game was my childhood. Thats all i am going to say.
jsney20 # 12 мая 2013 в 00:50 0
You should review Tonka Racing
heroofti # 12 мая 2013 в 06:57 0
HOLY COW! I remember playing this a lot as a kid. You know to push the right buttons, Clint.
mrvenom1 # 13 мая 2013 в 01:08 0
This game looks really awesome.
phreakin # 13 мая 2013 в 14:55 0
Nope, they're from the Hot Wheels Boulevard Collection.
demonofh # 14 мая 2013 в 19:42 0
I think I still have the purple one sealed. :D
naranja7 # 15 мая 2013 в 00:55 0
Planning on reviewing that Carnivores back there?
dolphinp # 15 мая 2013 в 01:31 0
Great review. I did not realize it was an FMV background until you told me.
chilllax # 15 мая 2013 в 03:43 0
HOLY SHIT! I REMEMBER THIS!!!
kraftdin # 16 мая 2013 в 13:37 0
Std
neweonor # 17 мая 2013 в 19:34 0
Oh man. My neighbor owned this game>? Good times...
halofrea # 18 мая 2013 в 16:14 0
I loved this game
scruffy # 19 мая 2013 в 05:08 0
Oh. Oh my god. This game.I am not exaggerating when I say this is was my favourite game as a kid.I literally played the SHIT out of this game, playing with the gold car on the space map made you feel like the king of the world.And now the game case is lost in the void between my house as a kid and my current house.To the Pirate Bay, hi ho.
mynameis # 19 мая 2013 в 16:21 0
I find it hilarious that modern game engines can push more triangles than the pre-rendered video here.
felipeya # 21 мая 2013 в 18:40 0
"Because it is a manual, it is not not a manual"
thebje55 # 23 мая 2013 в 08:13 0
Cool review Dude ! i had also that hot wheels CRASH CD-ROM game which was oddly, since graphics wasn't so good but hey it was freaking awesome and fun for childhood !
tanru # 25 мая 2013 в 22:13 0
Really liked the look of this game. I missed out on this one.
rjtamm93 # 27 мая 2013 в 16:43 0
Oh yes! I played this so much as a kid! Thanks for the review Clint!
kevin # 29 мая 2013 в 04:37 0
hah nice i remember playing that one when i was a kid
teamheav # 29 мая 2013 в 12:10 0
I played this so friggin' much when I was a kid lol, I think I still have my copy buried somewhere XD
hamsterm # 30 мая 2013 в 06:21 0
I played this game all the time as a kid!
tanner # 30 мая 2013 в 21:01 0
very strong
geekmala # 1 июня 2013 в 22:42 0
I think LGR is now becoming my childhood nostalgia channel. You're just making me remember all the games I use to play on the PC back in the late 90s.
deadguy7 # 3 июня 2013 в 11:04 0
haha, i used to love this game when i was little.
joman66 # 6 июня 2013 в 07:08 0
Yep.. remember playing at a friends house back in 2001-3. (Whenever it was, idk)
scoobyba # 7 июня 2013 в 00:37 0
Agh I remember this game. Good times.
theguywh # 7 июня 2013 в 02:51 0
I wonder if this has any relation to the floppy disk games they were giving out with cars back in the day. I could never get those to run... but I also can't think of what that set of cars was called... I guess off to google.
elroling # 7 июня 2013 в 19:35 0
Oh man, that music brings back some good memories. I didn't expect that you reviewed this game!
wildmano # 9 июня 2013 в 03:06 0
Oh god I loved this game as a kid.
dagarvs # 9 июня 2013 в 14:26 0
0:23 don't let kitty go hungry, man. don't do that.:p
drew5392 # 11 июня 2013 в 09:40 0
omg i remember this game from my childhood. i loved it so much
boppityb # 12 июня 2013 в 02:32 0
Is that FMV? It sure looks like one.
stealthm # 12 июня 2013 в 12:51 0
omg I played this game!!! i loved it so much!!!
gte225 # 13 июня 2013 в 02:00 0
I remember wanting that game so badly
sievers3 # 13 июня 2013 в 17:20 0
There it is again..Carnivores...just tempting me