Администратор
0

LION CHI TEMPLE - LEGO Legends of Chima Set 70010 Time-lapse Build, Unboxing & Review by EvanTubeHD evan tube hd lego chima Gorzannes gorila striker 6you tube evan tube hd lego chima chi temple lego c

# 309345 00:11:46 Выключить свет 21 октября 2012 715 просмотров Пожаловаться Сообщить
Загрузка плеера...

Авторизуйтесь, чтобы проголосовать за ролик!

За ролик пока что никто не голосовал...

Категория ролика: Зарубежные

Код ролика:

Ссылка ролика:

Теги: Развлечения, temple, lion, lego, chi

EvanTubeHD T-shirts NOW AVAILABLE!: We will be donating a portion of the proceeds to one of our favorite charities, TOYS for TOTS. =)Click here to see ALL my LEGO videos: Set information: Restore peace to Chima in a battle at The Lion CHI Temple!An epic battle for the CHI has begun at the majestic Lion CHI Temple. Cragger, Crawley and Razar are battling for their tribes and trying to reach the sacred CHI orb rising high above the temple. Help the Lion and Eagle tribes to fight everyone off and restore balance to Chima once again! Slam the lion gate shut and send Cragger plummeting into the pit. Then release the hidden lion claw bikes to intercept Crawley's reptile raider. Deploy the agile eagle drone fighter to repel Razar's airborne assault or aim and fire the rotating tower cannon. Includes 7 minifigures with weapons: Lagravis, Laval, Longtooth, Ewald, Cragger, Crawley and Razar.• Includes 7 minifigures with weapons: Lagravis, Laval, Longtooth, Ewald, Cragger, Crawley and Razar• Features large CHI orb and waterfall, powerful golden CHI, combined lion gate and drawbridge trap, 2 hidden lion claw bikes, an eagle drone fighter, rotating tower cannon, king's tower and bedroom, rotating king's throne, tower prison with golden key, tower mission room, secret ambush entrances and an easy-to-lift design• Crawley's reptile raider features rubber track and biting mouth• Weapons include 4 CHI weapons and 2 standard weapons• Slam the lion gate to spring the drawbridge trap and send Cragger plummeting• Aim the lion tower cannon and fire the shooter!• Fold the walls after playtime to store or display• Measures over 12" (31cm) high, 16" (43cm) wide and 14" (38cm) deep• Crawley's reptile raider measures over 1" (5cm) high, 5" (15cm) long and 2" (6cm) wide• Lion claw bikes measure over 1" (4cm) high, 3" (10cm) long and 1" (5cm) wide• Eagle drone fighter measures over 1" (3cm) high, 3" (10cm) long and 2" (7cm) wide
chris # 24 октября 2012 в 20:07 0
More chima
caitlynn # 28 октября 2012 в 04:50 0
I like your shirt Evan
spyrosky # 29 октября 2012 в 02:37 0
More
leighdav # 31 октября 2012 в 06:38 0
Do maybe some more blind bag openings
king # 1 ноября 2012 в 06:18 0
Gorzans gorilla striker pleas pleas I beg you I love that set and I'm saving up for in
joseyedw # 1 ноября 2012 в 14:34 0
Check out my channel and subscribe I do stop motion also
ofir # 3 ноября 2012 в 12:22 0
lol 07:47
ilovemic # 6 ноября 2012 в 00:49 0
we want more China
selene # 6 ноября 2012 в 06:51 0
Sonoc lego
fernando # 6 ноября 2012 в 11:38 0
More Lego chima plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz! I beg u with all my heart
1baconat # 7 ноября 2012 в 06:04 0
I want more chima Evan please call meLegochimamaster not 1 baconater 2
max # 8 ноября 2012 в 15:25 0
How long does it really take
randy # 9 ноября 2012 в 07:31 0
I Luve u
midgy # 12 ноября 2012 в 02:02 0
You even have minecraft kid I do
suresh # 14 ноября 2012 в 10:05 0
Nice Lego Set and nice video
vanja # 14 ноября 2012 в 12:17 0
Epic battle of chima laval vs cragger
abeavila # 14 ноября 2012 в 22:31 0
GORILA STRIKER!!!!!!!!!!
voltfien # 15 ноября 2012 в 11:17 0
Cute Boy XD
theepicb # 18 ноября 2012 в 08:10 0
Well equila got murdered
chlinpcl # 18 ноября 2012 в 09:14 0
More pls
nathanie # 20 ноября 2012 в 00:10 0
more legos more legos pleaseeeeeeeeeeee
john # 21 ноября 2012 в 18:17 0
Do Gor
alex # 22 ноября 2012 в 13:49 0
do the gorilla striker vs the baxters robot of tmnt
irzano # 23 ноября 2012 в 12:58 0
thats alot of bags! xD
laura # 24 ноября 2012 в 12:06 0
Cool
jack # 25 ноября 2012 в 01:44 0
Urrrr boring
sem # 26 ноября 2012 в 04:27 0
My sister hates you :( i like you! :D
legobuil # 26 ноября 2012 в 12:21 0
Why???
v # 26 ноября 2012 в 21:58 0
Do more chima please
zombieki # 27 ноября 2012 в 18:19 0
Chima
dan # 29 ноября 2012 в 03:27 0
класс
maria # 30 ноября 2012 в 03:42 0
More Star Wars set
luis # 4 декабря 2012 в 12:59 0
porque si tu eres latino no hablas espaol
trischan # 7 декабря 2012 в 23:05 0
HE is Cool i like HIs video he has many LEGO!!!!!!
roblox # 9 декабря 2012 в 06:43 0
Evan, do you you play ROBLOX? And inwould like lego ningago. Also do some more minecraft ! i hope you play pocket edition so webcan play together also whitelist me on servers!
david # 10 декабря 2012 в 17:31 0
More
jose # 11 декабря 2012 в 08:49 0
I wish you came to my birthday
ecgonzo4 # 12 декабря 2012 в 16:24 0
Cool
thanuj # 13 декабря 2012 в 10:40 0
chima is off the hook
noah # 14 декабря 2012 в 13:02 0
Ur videos are awesome!!!!
nerfgeek # 15 декабря 2012 в 17:23 0
*Facepalm* Rich Kids
toy # 18 декабря 2012 в 07:45 0
do gorzans gorila stricer
axel # 20 декабря 2012 в 08:35 0
do the crog swamp hide out :D
bobby553 # 21 декабря 2012 в 14:22 0
Leave you in the dungeon
axel # 23 декабря 2012 в 16:11 0
bobby your a idot Evan is the coolest person ever
joey # 24 декабря 2012 в 18:29 0
He knows what he's doing OMG this kid is a god
superaid # 26 декабря 2012 в 00:40 0
You rock
jameskm2 # 26 декабря 2012 в 18:37 0
When is the tree rex battle!
amr # 26 декабря 2012 в 23:48 0
Evan do the raven's glider and eris egle inercepter
erin # 28 декабря 2012 в 14:32 0
Can I come to your house!?!? You have so much chima!
eric # 28 декабря 2012 в 14:35 0
Give more give more
zach # 29 декабря 2012 в 02:30 0
More
william # 29 декабря 2012 в 10:48 0
I want u to do more of it and I hope u have Skype
hotdeals # 30 декабря 2012 в 13:13 0
We also carry angry birds and Legos and paperjamz check it out
dietrich # 2 января 2013 в 09:25 0
maro chima set and look at my vedio
miguel # 4 января 2013 в 13:51 0
Me to I can play with you
mariasab # 4 января 2013 в 14:43 0
Smart little boy
jay # 6 января 2013 в 15:16 0
Make a minecaft moive
music # 8 января 2013 в 02:03 0
hi evan i love your videos and i think your great keep up the good work!!!
karen # 8 января 2013 в 21:38 0
you should do worriz combat lair
superher # 11 января 2013 в 03:31 0
Do the croc swamp hideout that one is actually better surprisingly
sjoerdca # 14 января 2013 в 05:03 0
You rock
glenda # 16 января 2013 в 18:37 0
47 sec
raitaufa # 19 января 2013 в 07:13 0
CHIMA
lego # 19 января 2013 в 22:31 0
I like all your lego videos my favourite one is the Death Star
yevgeniy # 20 января 2013 в 19:34 0
its a she
brady # 21 января 2013 в 14:12 0
More more more!
keldon # 21 января 2013 в 17:08 0
This super professional. (Impressed clap)
oprah # 22 января 2013 в 11:36 0
take a shot every time he says chi
mrsky165 # 22 января 2013 в 13:19 0
PART 8:28 MADE ME LAUGH SOO HARD I LITRALLY FELL OUT OF MY POOL FLOTEY
jeffhavi # 22 января 2013 в 20:13 0
Who's captain drug
christia # 24 января 2013 в 13:48 0
Can you do a monopoly zapped edition review
willy # 24 января 2013 в 21:04 0
More
davidwic # 25 января 2013 в 18:06 0
He did a timelapse...You record something and then speed it up depending on how long it takes.
davidwic # 25 января 2013 в 22:13 0
I got it mixed up when you do it with game footage. :P
greg # 31 января 2013 в 23:25 0
how old are you Evan
janet # 31 января 2013 в 23:54 0
cool
remak40 # 1 февраля 2013 в 20:48 0
Nis video
theflami # 2 февраля 2013 в 19:09 0
Come on man give him a brake he's young.
joshoran # 4 февраля 2013 в 10:38 0
More
fahima # 5 февраля 2013 в 11:05 0
More chima
javier # 5 февраля 2013 в 17:44 0
Do a Lego Star Wars set
bennyama # 7 февраля 2013 в 05:24 0
Get gorzans gorilla striker.
clonearm # 7 февраля 2013 в 15:26 0
you are cool at mine craft :D
harry # 8 февраля 2013 в 00:25 0
Evan you are the best
george # 8 февраля 2013 в 23:48 0
Cool
fraser # 9 февраля 2013 в 11:53 0
Evantube u r so awesome people make fun of me for liking Lego and I told them I watch your videos now I get bullied even more but I'm gonna watch ur vids for ever
cjj # 9 февраля 2013 в 15:30 0
u got lot of lego toy?
ethan # 12 февраля 2013 в 01:15 0
Peace
brick # 12 февраля 2013 в 07:13 0
That wax cool
alex # 13 февраля 2013 в 01:52 0
I want to crocodile hide out
carlos # 13 февраля 2013 в 08:25 0
aswome
alexande # 13 февраля 2013 в 21:00 0
coolllllllllll
daniel # 14 февраля 2013 в 01:26 0
Hey dude your a greate builder where did you learn to build
bin # 14 февраля 2013 в 12:17 0
Hi
jov # 16 февраля 2013 в 02:14 0
Coooooooooolest. Video
zredhot # 20 февраля 2013 в 09:43 0
Do Doctor W
chocomon # 20 февраля 2013 в 22:59 0
Evan, I am 6 and I love watching your videos. Have you a video on lego starwars ewok village, I would love to see it. Your freind Cooper
ttrem110 # 21 февраля 2013 в 03:32 0
I just wanted some candy LOL!!!!!
jacob # 24 февраля 2013 в 08:08 0
:-( your lucky
msmith25 # 26 февраля 2013 в 02:15 0
Cool shirt
legoboy1 # 27 февраля 2013 в 05:20 0
arkham for display this for playability depending what you want
irina # 27 февраля 2013 в 20:15 0
Lol
bossum # 28 февраля 2013 в 04:02 0
And cool set
kirktong # 28 февраля 2013 в 15:28 0
I want more lego chima
donovan # 28 февраля 2013 в 15:51 0
Please do worriz combat lair
bart # 2 марта 2013 в 01:01 0
Lego hands can rotate. Too
angela # 2 марта 2013 в 21:30 0
Do more Chima
hectorjo # 4 марта 2013 в 20:33 0
I have that toy
joshuacy # 5 марта 2013 в 03:19 0
I wish to have one lion chi temple, like you.
jaymitan # 5 марта 2013 в 21:49 0
His name is lagarvis
bobby # 7 марта 2013 в 16:06 0
Do more legands of chima
nasser # 7 марта 2013 в 20:44 0
Review lego star wars
jeffery # 10 марта 2013 в 01:09 0
Oooo evantubehd t shirts cool
miguel # 13 марта 2013 в 00:16 0
Make a
miguel # 13 марта 2013 в 10:36 0
Can you pls
amirhbz0 # 13 марта 2013 в 22:03 0
Pls do The Croc Swamp Hideout
alexsand # 14 марта 2013 в 15:18 0
Chima
seth # 15 марта 2013 в 02:55 0
Wow 0_0 I saw that at legoland Florida
bamba312 # 17 марта 2013 в 01:20 0
Can. You do lego city
bamba312 # 17 марта 2013 в 04:42 0
CAn you do lego
american # 18 марта 2013 в 15:33 0
Th box is bigger than the freaking kid!!!!!!
julian # 18 марта 2013 в 16:06 0
Wow how long did tat take
stevemeg # 18 марта 2013 в 19:26 0
can you do a chi temple giveaway
kw # 19 марта 2013 в 04:05 0
Just kidding
matvey # 21 марта 2013 в 13:06 0
Can you make more lego star wars reviews?
1025haru # 23 марта 2013 в 07:44 0
You saw episode 7 too! (Hundred year moon)
norwegia # 25 марта 2013 в 09:47 0
do anything for me
norwegia # 29 марта 2013 в 01:20 0
i do beyblade
norwegia # 29 марта 2013 в 18:24 0
hey guys can u if u like beyblade i do-Chao
sandy # 31 марта 2013 в 19:59 0
more chima plz!!!
adil # 3 апреля 2013 в 11:46 0
thank you evan iam your elder bro
trollina # 4 апреля 2013 в 00:24 0
Morrrrrrrreeeeeee
marcbusc # 5 апреля 2013 в 01:02 0
Do more lego chima
rachel # 5 апреля 2013 в 16:46 0
You did this that after day cool
isaacewa # 6 апреля 2013 в 18:00 0
do a giveaway
christop # 7 апреля 2013 в 00:21 0
It has 1258 pcs and its light? Wow.
Администратор # 7 апреля 2013 в 18:57 0
oh,chima!
jim-lee # 10 апреля 2013 в 00:01 0
More
52rovers # 11 апреля 2013 в 05:24 0
Evan, i really love this playset and think i may be your biggest uk fan
hannah # 11 апреля 2013 в 20:34 0
More Chima!!!
ng # 12 апреля 2013 в 18:36 0
Awesome
trolledp # 13 апреля 2013 в 00:37 0
I love how this fricken kid reads all the set numbers. :P
rory # 14 апреля 2013 в 16:11 0
more chimalike worriz' pack tracker
rory # 14 апреля 2013 в 20:59 0
get the gorilla mech thing
mrbatcho # 15 апреля 2013 в 17:51 0
how many are there ?
junior # 17 апреля 2013 в 19:05 0
Wow how old r u
cubicaq # 20 апреля 2013 в 08:04 0
Who records these videos is it DaddyTube or MommyTube? Or is it both? If you don't want to comment it just inbox me! :)
simustin # 20 апреля 2013 в 10:51 0
lol
jacobarc # 22 апреля 2013 в 05:28 0
How much does it cost
tvidshd # 25 апреля 2013 в 03:55 0
Oh my god you are ausome!
keane # 25 апреля 2013 в 12:21 0
Donewlegoset
matthew # 28 апреля 2013 в 18:06 0
Awesome
jacobvon # 29 апреля 2013 в 12:02 0
Like
derick # 30 апреля 2013 в 19:55 0
You can put this in a lot of base plates
bat # 2 мая 2013 в 11:40 0
He loves Legos
nicolas # 2 мая 2013 в 13:03 0
lego starwars
dailymin # 5 мая 2013 в 06:33 0
Lol long skinny piece
noah # 7 мая 2013 в 17:38 0
Worriz Combat Lair
jakub # 8 мая 2013 в 16:33 0
man i bet you he is fucking rich as hell
justin # 10 мая 2013 в 11:16 0
More skylanders!
guyzmo19 # 11 мая 2013 в 18:53 0
do a video of mego block skylanders tree rex
tvidshd # 12 мая 2013 в 14:51 0
Nice vid please can you do the croc swamp hidout
glynd197 # 13 мая 2013 в 02:47 0
God
egkanova # 15 мая 2013 в 10:56 0
take the crocodile temple
william # 18 мая 2013 в 18:42 0
Show the new minecraft sets when they come September 1
karolkli # 20 мая 2013 в 05:05 0
more chima! more chima! more chima! more chima! more chima! more chima! more chima! more chima! more chima! more chima! more chima! more chima!
mikecuar # 20 мая 2013 в 12:47 0
I want to see more of that chima evan
deakon # 23 мая 2013 в 07:01 0
How can you build so much lego
jok-bo # 23 мая 2013 в 12:27 0
Hi, can you make more LEGO Star wars. Please...
alex # 23 мая 2013 в 19:31 0
can you do the ultra sonic radar from lego ninjago?
republic # 24 мая 2013 в 02:47 0
Awesome
rebekah # 24 мая 2013 в 15:13 0
Ian getting this for my birthday Evan
mrstarle # 24 мая 2013 в 17:09 0
Awesome review Evan!!!!!!!
sebastia # 25 мая 2013 в 09:11 0
Make reviews of chima ultrabuilds and your awesome i live in Mxico your awesome
jonat9jj # 28 мая 2013 в 03:00 0
What the thats awesome
ylegoman # 28 мая 2013 в 05:46 0
Chi this Chi that its stuiped MY EARS HURT
jubel # 28 мая 2013 в 06:36 0
Yes yes more Chima
tommy # 28 мая 2013 в 13:54 0
More log chima
starman7 # 30 мая 2013 в 09:43 0
Screw you
saleem # 30 мая 2013 в 22:57 0
Hot wheels *_* your so awesome
cybiolog # 1 июня 2013 в 18:56 0
I think I ate an alcoholic jelly belly bean.
kacy # 7 июня 2013 в 12:18 0
Do Lego Ninjago set's
truc # 9 июня 2013 в 11:52 0
Can you do one about croc swamp hideout?:)
amr # 13 июня 2013 в 14:29 0
Do the raven's ship Evan
cubicaq # 13 июня 2013 в 23:52 0
Do eris eagle interceptor and wakz pack tracker!
thetrash # 14 июня 2013 в 03:45 0
Do another angry bird k'nex!
koolkoll # 14 июня 2013 в 16:57 0
Cool
republic # 16 июня 2013 в 21:07 0
Awesome
aidan # 17 июня 2013 в 07:58 0
XD
aidan # 19 июня 2013 в 11:12 0
Ur funny
tiampeng # 19 июня 2013 в 18:18 0
Do the Crazy Aaron bursting thing tommorow.
jarel # 19 июня 2013 в 21:25 0
Can u do more lego video by the way it's nice
ben # 20 июня 2013 в 02:55 0
More Lego
miguel # 20 июня 2013 в 13:25 0
more lego chima
optimuse # 20 июня 2013 в 18:43 0
Evan, What editor do you use for your video's?
caroline # 21 июня 2013 в 09:45 0
Do u have to pay for all the lego sets u get
marvin # 22 июня 2013 в 01:44 0
review hero factory
gamesist # 22 июня 2013 в 17:45 0
Do Craggers hideout next!
brandon # 24 июня 2013 в 00:06 0
Nice
cool # 25 июня 2013 в 01:01 0
Yes please
adriana # 25 июня 2013 в 05:16 0
How much it cost.
legoboy1 # 28 июня 2013 в 16:44 0
how many fps do you use for the time lapse
lopezrs8 # 28 июня 2013 в 22:39 0
Do a another show
martin # 1 июля 2013 в 04:09 0
Thats a cool set
pink0987 # 1 июля 2013 в 09:38 0
Yes for etham
brickrev # 5 июля 2013 в 15:30 0
hey even if u look in the shows chi loin temple u see the throne of lagravis look real close and i bet in front of the chair is spouse to be where the chi fountain is spouse to be
ceyena # 6 июля 2013 в 08:38 0
Do science experiment
brickrev # 7 июля 2013 в 05:45 0
dont beg him
amazingl # 7 июля 2013 в 22:23 0
Don't beg him
brickrev # 8 июля 2013 в 03:43 0
cool im getting this at disney do u recommend this evan and will u do gorzans gorilla striker and worriz combat and the croc swamp hideout
drfunbri # 15 июля 2013 в 10:19 0
Stop making fun of the lion! Meany
a # 17 июля 2013 в 01:35 0
you stop it
maria # 17 июля 2013 в 08:27 0
So cool
marlon # 17 июля 2013 в 17:47 0
what the hell bro!!!!
dylan # 18 июля 2013 в 06:49 0
Chima
chad # 20 июля 2013 в 23:32 0
awsome
dan # 22 июля 2013 в 18:53 0
More cakessss
malaytho # 22 июля 2013 в 22:22 0
Lego castle
caroline # 25 июля 2013 в 12:58 0
Do gorzans gorilla striker
nickfall # 26 июля 2013 в 16:03 0
Is it 11:00pm in uk
darth # 27 июля 2013 в 06:22 0
Where 's the sacred pool full of chi ?
miguel # 27 июля 2013 в 09:56 0
Chimaera
ethan # 27 июля 2013 в 20:55 0
Please To Another Contest Evan!
arnoldtr # 31 июля 2013 в 20:50 0
Evan you missed 1 play feature on the lion chi temple, and it was on the wall, thare was a play where the crocadiles can break in
smith # 1 августа 2013 в 22:57 0
Good please do transformers Reviews
ryaninco # 2 августа 2013 в 05:01 0
Cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo­oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo­oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo­ooooooooooolllllllllllllll slerp
webheads # 2 августа 2013 в 15:13 0
Will you be reviewing the Lego DeLorean?
legothec # 2 августа 2013 в 20:57 0
Evan, will you do some Moshi Monsters Mega Bloks?
naomi # 3 августа 2013 в 00:08 0
even get the rubber shot gun form vat 19 please
mr-turtl # 4 августа 2013 в 15:31 0
this vid was made like eleven minutes ago
mark # 6 августа 2013 в 07:06 0
evan can i pleease come over
kyle # 6 августа 2013 в 21:01 0
cool
erica # 8 августа 2013 в 05:35 0
13th.
sunmi # 9 августа 2013 в 19:37 0
Hey what happened to the sidekick from ur Vid on Evantuberaw?
aveeshil # 11 августа 2013 в 00:00 0
that looks Awesome
courtney # 11 августа 2013 в 00:54 0
Will u give me a shout out its my birthday
courtney # 12 августа 2013 в 15:31 0
You 2 cute
jake # 14 августа 2013 в 09:32 0
I LOVE YOU VIDEOS
zim # 15 августа 2013 в 10:16 0
awesome as usual Evan